About Biondi Insurance Agency

About Biondi Insurance Agency

Biondi Insurance Agency was founded in 1973 by the late A. William Biondi, a leader in the Vineland, N.J. community. We are still located at 525 Elmer Street in Vineland, where we remain steadfastly committed to the continuing betterment of the community.  Biondi is an independent agency, meaning we offer more than 75 insurance carriers to meet your needs.  The Agency today is owned by George M. Castellini, who served many years as a Biondi executive.  Mr. Castellini continues the proud traditions and great customer service of our founder.

iialogo
download

A Commitment to Excellence

We commit to a high standard of excellence in all that we do, and establish a firm relationship with each of our clients built on mutual trust.

Meet the Biondi Team

We speak Spanish, Russian, and Ukrainian

Management

plant-blue

George M. Castellini

President

Anatoliy P. Sakhan

Vice President

Commercial Insurance Manager

856-696-0700 (Ext. 302)

anatoliys@biondiins.com

plant-blue

Dianna M. Popwell

Office Manager

Steve Tramontana

Personal Insurance Manager

856-696-0700 (Ext. 317)

stevet@biondiins.com

Commercial Accounts Representatives

Rita Crammer-Delgado

856-696-0700 (Ext. 319)

ritac@biondiins.com

Tara Price

856-696-0700 (Ext. 303)

tarap@biondiins.com

 

Debra Reese

856-696-0700 (Ext. 305)

debrar@biondiins.com

 

Trucking Insurance Department

Barbara A. Brennan

Senior Trucking Insurance Coordinator

856-696-0700 (Ext. 315)

barbarab@biondiins.com

Personal Insurance Accounts Representatives

Lillian Olar

856-696-0700 (Ext. 313)

lillyo@biondiins.com

Francesca R. Cruz

856-696-0700 (Ext. 314)

franc@biondiins.com

 

Nicole Raeder

856-696-0700 (Ext. 322)

nicoler@biondiins.com

 

Stephanie Miller

856-696-0700 (Ext. 316)

stephaniem@biondiins.com

 

Office Staff

Don Brennan

Director of Marketing / Producer

856-696-0700 (Ext. 318)

donaldb@biondiins.com

 

Linda Benz

Bookkeeper

856-696-0700 (Ext. 321)

lindab@biondiins.com

 

Denisse Torres

Receptionist

856-696-0700 (Ext. 301)

denisset@biondiins.com

 

Neyda Nieves

Receptionist / Claims

856-696-0700 (Ext. 309)

neydan@biondiins.com

 

Founders Emeritus

plant-blue

A. William Biondi

September 30, 2014

 

 

plant-blue

Sharon Biondi

August 24, 2017